Skip directly to content

Summer Show - New Talent and Gallery Artists

on Mon, 06/30/2014 - 14:36

Summer Show - New Talent and Gallery Artists

July 4 - August 23, 2014

Opening Reception: Friday, July 4, 5-9 PM

First Friday Reception: August 1, 5-9 PM

Charles Newman - Recent Paintings

on Fri, 05/30/2014 - 22:44

Charles Newman - Recent Paintings

June 6 - 28, 2014

Opening Reception: Friday, June 6, 5-9 PM

Carlo Russo - Recent Paintings

on Thu, 05/01/2014 - 10:51

Carlo Russo - Recent Paintings

May 2 - May 31, 2014

Opening Reception: Friday, May 2, 5-9 PM

Gregory Prestegord - Recent Paintings

on Fri, 03/28/2014 - 13:33

Gregory Prestegord - Recent Paintings

April 4 - April 26, 2014

Opening Reception: Friday, April 4, 5-9 PM

 

 

Allen Bentley - Tangle

on Thu, 03/13/2014 - 16:29

Allen Bentley - Tangle

March 7 - March 29, 2014
 
Opening Reception: Friday, March 7, 5-9 PM 
 
Hours: Wednesday – Sunday, 12 to 6 PM
 
 

Al Gury: New Paintings

on Thu, 01/23/2014 - 01:04

Al Gury

New Paintings

February 7 - March 1, 2014

Opening Reception: Friday, February 7, 5-9 PM

Hours: Wednesday – Sunday, 12 to 6 PM

Tags: 

Carlo Russo's workshops for 2014

on Mon, 01/06/2014 - 15:12

For more information follow the link to classes http://carlorussoart.com/teaching/

Tezh Modarressi: Home and Other Luxuries

on Wed, 11/27/2013 - 15:59

 

Tezh Modarressi

Home and Other Luxuries

December 6, 2013– January 25, 2014

First Friday Opening: December 6, 5-9 PM

 

First Friday Reception: January 3, 5-9 PM

 

Lesa Chittenden Lim: New Paintings

on Wed, 10/23/2013 - 00:10

Dance of Live, 20 x 30 inches, Watercolor and Pastel

Lesa Chittenden Lim: New Paintings

November 1- 30, 2013

Opening Reception: Friday, November 1, 5-9 PM

Pages